OUR STAFF


Darryl Rogers   Darryl Rogers, AIA, NCARB, LEED AP
Principal

614.461.0243 ext. 201
drogers@rogerskrajnak.com
  Peter Krajnak   Peter Krajnak, AIA, NCARB
Principal

614.461.0243 ext. 202
pkrajnak@rogerskrajnak.com
  Daniel DeGreve   Daniel DeGreve
Project Manager

614.461.0243 ext. 206
ddegreve@rogerskrajnak.com
                   
Tim Shamblin   Tim Shamblin
Design Staff

614.461.0243 ext. 203
tshamblin@rogerskrajnak.com
  Drew Williams   Drew Williams
Design Staff

614.461.0243 ext. 210
dwilliams@rogerskrajnak.com
  Claire Beskitt   Claire Beskitt
Design Staff

614.461.0243 ext. 212
cbeskitt@rogerskrajnak.com
                   
Kim Rogers   Kim Rogers
Office Manager

614.461.0243 ext. 205
krogers@rogerskrajnak.com